The Manor Golf Club

MANOR OPEN

Printed: 19 June 2025

Competition Result

Competition played on 15 June 2025 at Manor (Manor).

Full Net Result

Overall Position		Score (Play H'cap)	Placing	Countback
1	Arthur Lowe Edward Gregory	46 pts	Overall Winner	
2	lan Wilkinson Peter Burke	45 pts	Overall Runner-Up	
3	Richard Hobbs Joseph Collin	44 pts	Overall 3rd	Last Six Holes
4	Stephen Draper Craig Beddows	44 pts	Overall 4th	Last Six Holes
5	Graham Attwood David Barnes	44 pts	Overall 5th	Last Nine Holes
6	Geoffrey Sale Mark Sale	44 pts	Overall 6th	Last Six Holes
7	Michael C Williams Ian M Tyson	44 pts		
8	Pete Gladwin Chris Walker	43 pts		Last Nine Holes
9	Robert Beech Nick Jones	43 pts		Last Nine Holes
10	Simon M Fenney Luke Dickinson	43 pts		
11	Wayne Mayers Andrew Morris	42 pts		
12	Patrick Cullen Philip Ritchie-smith	41 pts		Last Nine Holes
13	Mick Hodson Thomas J Yapp	41 pts		

•	1 ()		
14	Andrew Hurd Darren Ford	40 pts	Last Six Holes
15	Anthony Burnett John Hooton	40 pts	Last Nine Holes
16	Michael Dyche David Jones	40 pts	Last Six Holes
17	Paul Prince Peter Gaul	40 pts	
18	James Holder john nuttall	39 pts	Last Nine Holes
19	Antony R Jones Dave Fearn	39 pts	Last Nine Holes
20	Thomas Vernon Neil Licence	39 pts	Last Nine Holes
21	Joseph Davis Paul Cowdell	39 pts	Last Nine Holes
22	Jim Gordon Richard Blanch	39 pts	Last Nine Holes
23	jack Foulds Andrew Corbishley	39 pts	
24	Andrew Stewart Ashley Dutton	38 pts	Last Nine Holes
25	James Maxwell Michael Haddrell	38 pts	Last Nine Holes
26	Timothy Brayne Robert Parker	38 pts	Last Six Holes
27	Mark Samuel Robert Samuel	38 pts	Last Nine Holes
28	Matthew Austin Liam Price	38 pts	Last Three Holes
29	Clive Pritchard Martyn G Reed	38 pts	Last Nine Holes
30	Jack Mc Carthy Jack Jeffery	38 pts	Last Nine Holes

31	Bradley Erasmus Liam Brown	38 pts	Last Six Holes
32	Carl Dutton John P Thompson	38 pts	
33	Steve Seymour Phil Beddows	37 pts	Last Nine Holes
34	Ken Dale Richard Webb	37 pts	Last Nine Holes
35	Ethan Jones Oscar Irving	37 pts	Last Nine Holes
36	Douglas Morley smith Jon Wynter	37 pts	Last Six Holes
37	Ravi Pahal Ronan Mc Alinden	37 pts	Last Six Holes
38	Bill Maher William Graham	37 pts	Last Nine Holes
39	Andy Hirst Ian Haddrell	37 pts	
40	Richard Hatton Jim Riley	36 pts	Last Nine Holes
41	Dan Marsh Andrew Wigley	36 pts	Last Three Holes
42	Adrian Tracey John Walsh	36 pts	
43	Malcolm Cooper Steve Tomkins	35 pts	Last Three Holes
44	Robert Wilde Mark Yeomans	35 pts	Last Nine Holes
45	Nick Meeson Mark J Wheeler	35 pts	
46	Dan Roberts Ross Roberts	34 pts	Last Nine Holes
47	Alex Houston	34 pts	

Ben Cushen

48	Chris Sankey Antony Giblin	32 pts	Last Three Holes
49	Carl Davis Allan Walker	32 pts	
50	David Hill Nathan Walker	31 pts	
51	Eddie Finney James Oodit	29 pts	
52	Mark Brown Alan Bevan	25 pts	
Number of Cards Processed = 52			

Competition Format:

Four-Ball, Stableford competition. Playing Handicap: 85% of Course Handicap.A limit of 28 was applied to Playing Handicaps.

Ties:

Where a team is placed ahead of the following team in the results, based upon matching scorecards ('Countback'), the 'Countback' column documents the winning section of their scorecard.

Twos:

There were 9 Twos recorded:

	Hole
Peter Burke	2
Arthur Lowe	2
Paul Prince	13
Ken Dale	13
Andrew Stewart	13
Joseph Davis	13
Arthur Lowe	13
john nuttall	13
Luke Dickinson	13